As Pencoedtre High School is a new school,
we are currently in the process of forming the governing body.

Local Authority Governors
Local Authority governors were appointed in July 2018:
Carole Tyley
Gaynor Bell
Kay Martin
Sian Davies
Carole Williams

Community Governors
Community governors are in the process of being selected. Applications were invited between Monday 30th July and Friday 14th August – Further information to follow.

Parent Governors
Parent governors will be appointed in September and will be announced soon.
If you are interested in applying please contact the school for more information.

Staff/Teacher Governors
Staff/Teacher governors were appointed in September 2018:
Charlotte Dix
Nicola Lambeth
Tracey Young